

## 2024 Community Leadership Board Roster

## **Executive Committee**



Kathleen Gallagher
Chair
Wintrust Financial



Dr. Celeste C. Thomas
President
University of Chicago

## **Board Emeritus Members**



**Dr. Louis H. Philipson**University of Chicago



**Dr. Amisha Wallia**Northwestern University

## **Members at Large**



Rebecca Antonacci Novo Nordisk, Inc.



Jeff Bennett Modivcare



Charles Drayton Microsoft



Jeb Duke Humana



**Dr. Manjot Gill**Northwestern University



Miguel Green Abbott



Michele Hansen Novo Nordisk, Inc.



Sheila Harmon Ul Health - Mile Square



Aristotle Kornaros
Dietitians at Home



Dr. Dorothy Loy Walgreens



Samantha Olds Frey Humana



**Dr. Veena Raiji** Rush University, IL Retina Associates



Tim Rhode Northern Trust



Monica Sanders Amazon