About Us

Executive Team

Meet the staff leadership of the American Diabetes Association.

Chuck Henderson
Charles Henderson
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Gabbay
Robert A. Gabbay, MD, PhD
Chief Science & Medical Officer
Charlotte Carter
Charlotte Carter, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Simone Grapini-Goodman
Simone Grapini-Goodman
Chief Marketing and Digital Officer
Lisa Murdoch
Lisa Murdock
Chief Advocacy Officer
Brandi Williams Broome
Brandi W. Broome
Chief Development and Delivery Officer
Tiffany Ingram
Tiffany Ingram
Chief of Staff
Sean McDonough
Sean C.E. McDonough
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Terri Wiggins
Terri Wiggins
Senior Vice President, Health Equity
Susan Vrabel
Susan Vrabel
Senior Vice President, Human Resources